COXCO

Management and 
Administration

General Enquiries
1–17 Innes St
PO Box 1023
Gisborne 4040
New Zealand
T 06 867 4449
F 06 867 5553

Omi Badsar
Managing Director
T 06 867 4449
F 06 867 5553
omi@coxco.co.nz

Peter Nolan
Financial Controller
T 06 867 4449
F 06 867 5553
M 027 227 8539
E pete@coxco.co.nz

Lesley Parker
Accounts Manager

T 06 867 4449
F 06 867 5553
lesley@coxco.co.nz 

Lisa Loader
Administration Manager

T 06 867 4449
F 06 867 5553
M 027 452 6578
lisa@coxco.co.nz

LABOUR 
SOLUTIONS

Gisborne

Yugal Gupta
Operations Supervisor
T 06 863 0919
F 06 863 0927
M 021 910 755
yugal@coxco.co.nz 

Mark Tibble
Operations Supervisor
T 06 863 0919
F 06 863 0927
M 027 307 3240
E m.tibble@coxco.co.nz

TRANSPORT

Lance Stopford
Operations Manager
P 06 867 9822
F 06 867 8078
M 0274 466 445
lance@coxco.co.nz

 

Workshop and Engineering

Dave Honey
Workshop Manager
P 06 867 9822
F 06 867 8078
M 0274 465 648
E dave@coxco.co.nz

 

FARMING

Adrian Bruce
Operations Manager
T 06 867 4449
F 06 867 5553
M 027 649 1423
E adrian@coxco.co.nz